Team

Wir sind für Sie da!

Beat Ackermann

Beat Ackermann

CEO

Tel. +41 31 978 00 00

b.ackermann@edelline.ch

Christian Zbinden

Christian Zbinden

Leiter Carbetrieb

Tel. +41 31 750 22 99

c.zbinden@edelline.ch

Stéphanie Steffen

Stéphanie Steffen

Teamleiterin Reisen

Tel. +41 31 978 00 03

s.steffen@edelline.ch

Stéphanie Steffen

Stéphanie Steffen

Teamleiterin Reisen

Tel. +41 31 978 00 03

s.steffen@edelline.ch

Sandra Zaugg

Sandra Zaugg

Gruppenreisen

Tel.+41 31 750 22 99

s.zaugg@edelline.ch

Céline Ackermann

Céline Ackermann

Sachbearbeiterin Reisen

Tel. +41 31 978 00 00

c.ackermann@edelline.ch

Jörg Thomann

Jörg Thomann

Chauffeur & Reisebegleiter

info@edelline.ch

Annagret Thomann

Annagret Thomann

Reisebegleiterin

info@edelline.ch

Isis Rudek

Isis Rudek

Reisebegleiterin

info@edelline.ch

Heidi Heinzer

Heidi Heinzer

Reisebegleiterin

info@edelline.ch

Manuela Schöpfer

Manuela Schöpfer

Reisebegleiterin

info@edelline.ch

Manuela Wenger

Manuela Wenger

Reisebegleiterin

info@edelline.ch

Lara Eyer

Lara Eyer

Marketing Managerin

Tel. +41 31 978 00 01

l.eyer@edelline.ch

Denis Mziu

Denis Mziu

Mediamatiker

Tel. +41 31 970 31 77

info@edelline.ch

Thomas Wälti

Thomas Wälti

Kommunikation / PR

Tel. +41 31 978 00 05

t.waelti@edelline.ch

Tamara Gygax

Tamara Gygax

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +41 31 978 00 00

t.gygax@edelline.ch

Francine Marx

Francine Marx

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. +41 31 978 00 00

info@edelline.ch